Dieter Fuhrmann

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

Projektleitung
Bauleitung
Planung

Tel: 030 690 000 0

Mail: fuhrmann@perspektive-bauberatung.de


Marion Schuchardt

Dipl. Ing.

Tel: 030 690 000 0

Mail: schuchardt@perspektive-bauberatung.de


Wiebke Arnold

Dipl. Ing. Architektin (FH)

Planung

Tel: 030 690 000 14

Mail: arnold@perspektive-bauberatung.de


Karin Newerkla

Dipl. Ing. Architektin (FH)

Planung
Sachverständige für Barrierefreies Bauen
Bauleitung

Tel: 030 690 000 15

Mail: newerkla@perspektive-bauberatung.de


Birte Arndt

Dipl. Ing. Architektin (M.A.)

Geschäftsführung
Projektentwicklung
Planung
Sachverständige für Barrierefreies Bauen

Tel: 030 690 000 24

Mail: arndt@perspektive-bauberatung.de


Anja Thomae

Dipl. Ing. Architektur

Prokuristin
Sachverständige für
vorbeugenden Brandschutz,
Planung

Tel: 030 690 000 18

Mail: thomae@perspektive-bauberatung.de